Navy, stripes and accents of gold played a part in this styled photo series by the team at Yacht Weddings at Magnolia Hill and Lori Sparkman Photography.  Vibrant Occasions Catering was proud to be a part of this exciting new experience available for all landlocked engaged couples seeking a coastal-style wedding right here in Little Rock, Arkansas.  Host your guests on the dock’s deck while exchanging vows on a 41-foot private yacht affectionately called Happy Times.  Cruise around the Arkansas River and end your evening with a fireworks display provided by the venue.  The cityscape views and twinkling downtown lights creates a lovely scene for images and in real life.

“Delicious charcuterie was served alongside shrimp cocktails to complement the easy, breezy atmosphere and was topped off with a bottle of Champagne Pol Roger, produced in a northern French vineyard,” explains Mary Krikorian with Vibrant Occasions Catering.

Photography: Lori Sparkman Photography, https://lorisparkman.com/
Venue: Yacht Weddings by Magnolia Hill, https://yachtweddingsar.com/
Catering: Vibrant Occasions Catering, https://vibrantoccasionscatering.com/
Floral Design: Tanarah Luxe Floral, https://www.tanarahluxefloral.com/
Planner: TLF Event, https://www.instagram.com/tlfevent/
Marina: Rockwater Marina, http://rockwatermarina.com/
Digital Marketing Specialist: Holly Morrison, https://www.instagram.com/hollymo22/
Female Model: Carmel Mullins, https://www.instagram.com/crmlmllns/
Male Model: Hunter Mullins
Cake: Patticakes Bakery, https://www.patticakesbakery.com/
Dress: Bridal Cottage, https://www.bridalcottageonline.com/
Suit: Barakat Bespoke, https://barakatbespoke.com/
Hair/Makeup: Jamie Lynn Jones, https://www.instagram.com/jamie.lynn.jones/
Stationer/Calligrapher: Our Scripted Life, https://www.ourscriptedlife.com/
Velvet Table Props: LoveFeast Shop, https://www.lovefeastshop.com/
Rentals: Eventures Party Rentals by Randal Events, https://randalevents.com/
Fireworks: Buddy Ellis with Alda’s Magnolia Hill, http://www.aldasmagnoliahill.com/
Champagne Retailer: O’Looney’s Wine and Liquor, https://olooneys.com/
Champagne Producer: Champagne Pol Roger, https://www.polroger.com/